daphne

PERSONAL APPEARANCE / SPEAKING

Zachary Nadler

zachary.nadler@caa.com

(212) 277-9000

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Jordan Solomon

jordan.solomon@caa.com

212-277-9000

Stephanie Paciullo

stephanie.paciullo@caa.com

(212) 277-9000

 

LITERARY

David Larabell

david.larabell@caa.com

(212) 277-9000

 

TELEVISION & MEDIA

Ali Spiesman

ali.spiesman@caa.com

(212) 277-9000

Adam Nettler

adam.nettler@caa.com

(212) 277-9000

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Jill Fritzo

jfritzo@jillfritzopr.com

(917)-410-5441

 

EMAIL DAPHNE

hello@daphneoz.com