daphne
 

 

 

   

PERSONAL APPEARANCE / SPEAKING

Zachary Nadler
zachary.nadler@caa.com
(212) 277-9000

 

COMMERCIALS

Stephanie Paciullo
stephanie.paciullo@caa.com
(212) 277-9000
 

LITERARY

David Larabell
david.larabell@caa.com
(212) 277-9000

 

TELEVISION and OTHER INQUIRIES

Mark Mullett
mark.mullett@caa.com
(212) 277-9000

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Bridgette Maney (ABC’s The Chew)
bridgette.maney@abc.com
(212) 456-1429

Jill Fritzo (PMK)
jill.fritzo@pmkbnc.com
(212) 373-6120

Janet Ringwood (PMK)
janet.ringwood@pmkbnc.com
(212) 373-6154

 

EMAIL DAPHNE

info@daphneoz.com